January

Standard

How happy are you right now?

It is difficult to experience moment of happiness. Some people  discovered  that they delighted  cloths, good food, reading, laughter. Lets  us each grasp a new  idea a year of  what it is  that make us truly happy.

happy new year!It is January 🙂 and I wish everyone a Happy, Happy truly Happy New Year.  

Ella

About conservationwithella

Hello, I'm Ella, Art on Paper Conservator & Preservation Manager at Glasgow University Archives and Special Collections. This blog is a walk through my daily life, work, arts & crafts history, my discovery that everything in my life is enough to be a continuous source of reflection. I started blogging to entertain myself but I hope you enjoy it too. I'm sure you agree, that Life without art is nothing. :)

Leave a Reply

